Student Testimonial: Tyler Green

TylerGreen.pngMy experiences at SIUE have been incredible. The caring faculty, the challenging curriculum, and the great students have shaped me into the musician and person I am today. As a vocal performance and music business major, I have gotten a very well rounded education. The amount of experience I have gained in my undergraduate career is staggering. I have sung in 8 productions on campus and stage directed 2 full-scale operas. I would not have had those types of opportunities at most universities. SIUE is special in that way. Opportunities are abundant and the faculty want you to succeed. I am very blessed to be a part of this institution and I hope other people will get the same life-changing experiences that I have.

screen-shot-2016-10-06-at-11-49-30-am

 

One response to “Student Testimonial: Tyler Green

Leave a Reply

